Ebor Restaurant

Gourmet dining and fine wines in a spectacular setting.

The fourth floor of the award winning Ebor Stand is devoted to this luxurious dining experience. Spectacular floor to ceiling windows, grandstand balcony, as well as a terrace with views of the Parade Ring, all make guests feel part of the excitement.

A buffet and carvery of gourmet standard, modelled on the grand ocean liners, will serve lunch and afternoon tea.

It adds to the dining format made popular in the Voltigeur Restaurant by including a champagne reception, a selection of fine wines, complimentary bar and special dishes in the all inclusive price.

The opportunity to mingle with fellow guests and enjoy a meal at your own pace is provided by the gourmet buffet/ carvery format. 

Location: Fourth Floor of the Ebor Stand

Package to include

  • County Stand Badge
  • Car Parking 1:2
  • Champagne reception
  • Morning coffee & Biscuits on arrival
  • Full 4 course gourmet lunch with wine
  • Liqueur & port
  • Full afternoon tea
  • Selection of wines
  • Complimentary bar
  • Grandstand viewing
  • York Raceday TV
  • Racecards

Ebor Restaurant Prices and Dates

 

Prices are per person plus VAT. Contact us using this online form and we'll be in touch soon.


Date Race Price
Wednesday 11th May Tattersalls Musidora £229.00
Thursday 12th May Al Basti Equiworld Dante £285.00
Friday 13th May Yorkshire Cup £296.00
Saturday 21st May William Hill's Bronte Cup £229.00
Friday 10th June Mid Summer Raceday £284.00
Saturday 11th June MacMillan Charity Raceday £284.00
Friday 8th July Williiam Hill Summer Stakes £300.00
Saturday 9th July 61st John Smith's Cup £305.00
Friday(eve) 22nd July EBF Lyric Stakes and Live Music N/A
Saturday 23rdth July Sky Bet York Stakes and Live Music £300.00
Wednesday 17th August Juddmonte International £415.00
Thursday 18th August Darley Yorkshire Oakes ‘Ladies Day’ £480.00
Friday 19th August Coolmore Nunthorpe £446.00
Saturday 20th August Sky Bet ebor £329.00
Sunday 4th September The Press Family Raceday N/A
Friday 7th October Countryside Day £284.00
Saturday 8th October Coral Sprint Trophy £284.00

Prices are per person plus VAT


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk