RACING FIXTURES 2020

Dante Festival

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Tattersalls Musidora Stakes

Thursday 14th May 2020

Al Basti Equiworld Dante Stakes

Friday 15th May 2020

Matchbook Yorkshire Cup

 

May Spring Meeting

Saturday 30th May 2020

William Hill's Bronte Cup

 

June Meeting

Friday 12th June 2020

Mid Summer Raceday

Saturday 13th June 2020

50th Macmillan Charity Raceday

Saturday 27th June 2020

Summer Saturday and live music

 

John Smith's Cup Meeting

Friday 10th July 2020

William Hill Summer Stakes

Saturday 11th July 2020

61st John Smith's Cup

 

Music Showcase Weekend

Friday (eve) 24th July 2020

EBF Lyric Stakes and live music - acts TBC

Saturday 25th July 2020

Sky Bet York Stakes and live music - acts TBC

 

Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Juddmonte International

Thursday 20th August 2020

Darley Yorkshire Oaks/Ladies Day

Friday 21st August 2020

Coolmore Nunthorpe

Saturday 22nd August 2020

Sky Bet Ebor

 

September Meeting

Sunday 6th September 2020

The Press Family Raceday

 

October

Friday 9th October 2020

Countryside Day

Saturday 10th October 2020

Coral Spint Trophy

 

A particular event take your fancy? Contact us using this online form and we'll be in contact soon.


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk