Voltigeur Restaurant

One of the finest "Dine & View" experiences in racing

Designed to combine the luxury of a restaurant with the spectacle of racing, this third floor facility delivers a unique ‘Dine & View’ hospitality package for individuals or larger groups.

The Voltigeur has recently benefitted from the installation of flat screen HD televisions, new chairs and carpet.

Enjoy a sumptuous lunch and afternoon tea from the Voltigeur gourmet buffet & carvery in comfort and style with dedicated Knavesmire grandstand viewing seat just a few feet away.

Location: Third Floor of Knavesmire Stand

Package to include 

  • County Stand badge
  • Car parking
  • Welcome drink served upon arrival
  • Full 4 course gourmet lunch
  • Full afternoon tea
  • Grandstand viewing
  • York raceday TV
  • Race cards

Voltigeur Restaurant Prices and dates 

 

Prices are per person plus VAT. Contact us using this online form and we'll be in touch soon.

Date Race Price
Wednesday 11th May Tattersalls Musidora £167.00
Thursday 12th May Al Basti Equiworld Dante £217.00
Friday 13th May Yorkshire Cup £230.00
Saturday 21st May William Hill's Bronte Cup £167.00
Sunday 22nd May 'Sunday Special'  Please enquire for package details  £41.00
Friday 10th June Mid Summer Raceday £217.00
Saturday 11th June MacMillan Charity Raceday £217.00
Friday 8th July Williiam Hill Summer Stakes £235.00
Saturday 9th July 61st John Smith's Cup £235.00
Friday(eve) 22nd July EBF Lyric Stakes and Live Music £185.00
Saturday 23rd July Sky Bet York Stakes and Live Music £225.00
Wednesday 17th August Juddmonte International £330.00
Thursday 18th August Darley Yorkshire Oakes ‘Ladies Day’ £392.00
Friday 19th August Coolmore Nunthorpe £350.00
Saturday 20th August Sky Bet Ebor £325.00
Sunday 4th September The Press Family Raceday £130.00
Friday 7th October Countryside Day £213.00
Saturday 8th October Coral Sprint Trophy £213.00

Prices are per person plus VAT


Contact us for more information or call us on 01484 539432

 

AR Events Ltd
4 Railway Street
Huddersfield
HD1 1JP

Tel: 01484 539432
Email: info@arevents.co.uk